Get your glimpses of the new female-centric Ghostbusters re-boot

It looks like filming on the new Ghostbusters re-boot is about to begin very soon as director Paul Feig has been tweeting out some behind-the-scenes pix. The first pic above is of the uniforms that Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, and Leslie Jones will rock as they’re bustin’ (which DOES make one feel good!), and the second pic is (seemingly) of one of the proton packs.


The 2015 Academy Awards: Here’s the Full List of WINNERS

Best Picture
WINNER: “Birdman”

“American Sniper”
“The Grand Budapest Hotel”
“The Imitation Game”
“The Theory of Everything”

Best Actress
WINNER: Julianne Moore, “Still Alice”

Marion Cotillard, “Two Days, One Night”
Felicity Jones, “The Theory of Everything”
Rosamund Pike, “Gone Girl”
Reese Witherspoon, “Wild”

Best Actor
WINNER: Eddie Redmayne, “The Theory of Everything”

Steve Carell, “Foxcatcher”
Bradley Cooper, “American Sniper”
Benedict Cumberbatch, “The Imitation Game”
Michael Keaton, “Birdman”

Best Supporting Actor
WINNER: J.K. Simmons, “Whiplash”

Robert Duvall, “The Judge”
Ethan Hawke, “Boyhood”
Edward Norton, “Birdman”
Mark Ruffalo, “Foxcatcher”

Best Supporting Actress
WINNER: Patricia Arquette, “Boyhood”

Laura Dern, “Wild”
Keira Knightley, “The Imitation Game”
Emma Stone, “Birdman”
Meryl Streep, “Into the Woods”

Best Director
WINNER: Alejandro González Iñárritu, “Birdman”

Richard Linklater, “Boyhood”
Bennett Miller, “Foxcatcher”
Wes Anderson, “The Grand Budapest Hotel”
Morten Tyldum, “The Imitation Game”

Best Original Screenplay
WINNER: “Birdman,” by Alejandro G. Iñárritu, Nicolás Giacobone, Alexander
Dinelaris Jr. & Armando Bo
“Boyhood,” by Richard Linklater
“Foxcatcher,” by E. Max Frye and Dan Futterman
“The Grand Budapest Hotel,” by Wes Anderson & Hugo Guinness
“Nightcrawler,” by Dan Gilroy

Best Adapted Screenplay
WINNER: “The Imitation Game,” by Graham Moore

“American Sniper,” by Jason Hall
“Inherent Vice,” by Paul Thomas Anderson
“The Theory of Everything,” by Anthony McCarten
“Whiplash,” by Damien Chazelle

Best Animated Feature Film
WINNER: “Big Hero 6″

“The Boxtrolls”
“How to Train Your Dragon 2″
“Song of the Sea”
“The Tale of the Princess Kaguya”

Best Original Song
WINNER: “Glory,” from “Selma,” by John Stephens and Lonnie Lynn”

“Everything Is Awesome,” from “The Lego Movie,” by Shawn Patterson
“Grateful,” from “Beyond the Lights,” by Diane Warren
“I’m Not Gonna Miss You,” from “Glen Campbell: I’ll Be Me,” by Glen Campbell and Julian Raymond
“Lost Stars,” from “Begin Again,” by Gregg Alexander and Danielle Brisebois

Best Original Score
WINNER: “The Grand Budapest Hotel,” Alexandre Desplat

“The Imitation Game,” Alexandre Desplat
“Interstellar,” Hans Zimmer
“Mr. Turner,” Gary Yershon
“The Theory of Everything,” Jóhann Jóhannsson

Best Costume Design
WINNER: “The Grand Budapest Hotel,” Milena Canonero

“Inherent Vice,” Mark Bridges
“Into the Woods,” Colleen Atwood
“Maleficent,” Anna B. Sheppard and Jane Clive
“Mr. Turner,” Jacqueline Durran

Best Makeup and Hairstyling
WINNER: “The Grand Budapest Hotel,” Frances Hannon and Mark Coulier

“Foxcatcher,” Bill Corso and Dennis Liddiard
“Guardians of the Galaxy,” Elizabeth Yianni-Georgiou and David White

Best Foreign Language Film
WINNER: “Ida” (Poland)

“Leviathan” (Russia)
“Tangerines” (Estonia)
“Timbuktu” (Mauritania)
“Wild Tales” (Argentina)

Best Live Action Short Film
WINNER: “The Phone Call”

“Boogaloo and Graham”
“Butter Lamp (La Lampe au Beurre de Yak)”

Best Documentary Short Subject
WINNER: “Crisis Hotline: Veterans Press 1″

“Our Curse”
“The Reaper (La Parka)”
“White Earth”

Best Sound Mixing
WINNER: “Whiplash,” Craig Mann, Ben Wilkins and Thomas Curley

“American Sniper,” John Reitz, Gregg Rudloff and Walt Martin
“Birdman,” Jon Taylor, Frank A. Montaño and Thomas Varga
“Interstellar,” Gary A. Rizzo, Gregg Landaker and Mark Weingarten
“Unbroken,” Jon Taylor, Frank A. Montaño and David Lee

Best Sound Editing
WINNER: “American Sniper,” Alan Robert Murray and Bub Asman

“Birdman,” Martin Hernández and Aaron Glascock
“The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies,” Brent Burge and Jason Canovas
“Interstellar,” Richard King
“Unbroken,” Becky Sullivan and Andrew DeCristofaro

Best Visual Effects
WINNER: “Interstellar”

“Captain America: The Winter Soldier”
“Dawn of the Planet of the Apes”
“Guardians of the Galaxy”
“X-Men: Days of Future Past”

Best Animated Short Film
WINNER: “Feast”

“The Bigger Picture”
“The Dam Keeper”
“Me and my Moulton”
“A Single Life”

Best Production Design
WINNER: “The Grand Budapest Hotel,” Adam Stockhausen and Anna Pinnock

“The Imitation Game,” Maria Djurkovic and Tatiana Macdonald
“Interstellar,” Nathan Crowley and Gary Fettis
“Into the Woods,” Dennis Gassner and Anna Pinnock
“Mr. Turner,” Suzie Davies and Charlotte Watts

Best Cinematography
WINNER: “Birdman,” Emmanuel Lubezki

“The Grand Budapest Hotel,” Robert Yeoman
“Ida,” Lukasz Zal and Ryszard Lenczewski
“Mr. Turner,” Dick Pope
“Unbroken,” Roger Deakins

Best Film Editing
WINNER: “Whiplash,” Tom Cross

“American Sniper,” Joel Cox and Gary D. Roach
“Boyhood,” Sandra Adair
“The Grand Budapest Hotel,” Barney Pilling
“The Imitation Game,” William Goldenberg

Best Documentary Feature
WINNER: “Citizenfour”

“Finding Vivian Maier”
“Last Days in Vietnam”
“The Salt of the Earth”